Gloryhammer - Official Website

Return To The Kingdom Of Fife

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Return To The Kingdom Of Fife
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 2nd, 2023
Genre: Power, Symphonic
1. Incoming Transmission
2. Holy Flaming Hammer Of Unholy Cosmic Frost
3. Imperium Dundaxia
4. Wasteland Warrior Hoots Patrol
5. Brothers Of Crail
6. Fife Eternal
7. Sword Lord Of The Goblin Horde
8. Vorpal Laserblaster Of Pittenweem
9. Keeper Of The Celestial Flame Of Abernethy
10. Maleficus Geminus (Colossus Matrix 38B - Ultimate Invocation Of The Binary Thaumaturge)