Phrenesy - Official Website

Fears Apocalypse

Brazil Country of Origin: Brazil

Fears Apocalypse
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: May 5th, 2023
Label: Independent
Genre: Thrash
1. Fears Apocalypse
2. Bring It On
3. Fuck The Pain
4. Lost Generation
5. Mistakes
6. My Hate Is Gonna Speak For Me
7. Vultures
8. The Truth Is All There
9. The Party Won't Stop
10. War For Beer