Mercenary - Official Website

Soundtrack For The End Times

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Soundtrack For The End Times
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 22nd, 2023
Label: NoiseArt Records
Genre: Death, Melodic, Power
1. Burning In Reverse
2. Heart Of The Numb
3. Where Darkened Souls Belong
4. Through This Blackened Hatred
5. Anthem For The Anxious
6. A Darker Path
7. Become The Flame
8. From The Ashes Of The Fallen
9. Black Heart, Dead Tissue
10. Black Blood Soil
11. Beyond The Waves