Dark The Suns - Official Website

Raven And The Nightsky

Finland Country of Origin: Finland

Raven And The Nightsky
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 29th, 2023
Genre: Death, Gothic, Melodic
1. Adamantine
2. Phoenix
3. Kun Allot Kallioihin Murtuu
4. Aurora
5. Raven
6. Shadows Upon The Broken Hearts
7. Swans Of The Frozen Waters
8. The Sea Of Sorrow
9. Under The Northern Lights
10. In Mist Of The Night