Beyond God - Official Website

The Great Divide

Netherlands Country of Origin: Netherlands

The Great Divide
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 8th, 2023
Label: Independent
Genre: Symphonic
1. Cronos
2. Frostbite
3. Coronation
4. Heartbreaker
5. The Great Divide
6. A Sirens Cry
7. Pierced
8. The Elder Tree
9. Aphantasia
10. After Love Ends