Walking Corpse - Official Website

The Fear Takes Hold

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

The Fear Takes Hold
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 4th, 2020
Label: Independent
Genre: Grindcore
1. Mass Extinction Event
2. The Fear Takes Hold
3. Graveyard Planet
4. A Cancer Divine
5. Pig Hunt
6. Endless, Faceless, Spineless
7. In Your Own Image
8. Tide Of Sickness
9. Nothing Is The Truth
10. Perpetual Self-Immolation