Firewind - Official Website

Stand United

Greece Country of Origin: Greece

Stand United
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: March 1st, 2024
Genre: Heavy, Power
1. Salvation Day
2. Stand United
3. Destiny Is Calling
4. The Power Lies Within
5. Come Undone
6. Fallen Angel
7. Chains
8. Land Of Chaos
9. Talking In Your Sleep
10. Days Of Grace