The Obsessed - Official Website

Gilded Sorrow

United States Country of Origin: United States

Gilded Sorrow
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 16th, 2024
Genre: Doom
1. Daughter Of An Echo
2. It's Not OK
3. Realize A Dream
4. Gilded Sorrow
5. Stoned Back To The Bomb Age
6. Wellspring - Dark Sunshine
7. Jailine
8. Yen Sleep
9. Lucky Free Nice Machine