Vanir - Official Website


Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: February 16th, 2024
Genre: Death, Melodic
1. Twisting The Knife
2. One Man Army
3. Wood Iron And Will
4. Sanguis Et Aurum
5. Sorte Grethe
6. Call To Arms
7. Fall Of Arkona
8. Blood Eagle
9. Kings Will Fall