Thantifaxath - Official Website

Sacred White Noise

Canada Country of Origin: Canada

Sacred White Noise
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: April 15th, 2014
Genre: Avant-Garde, Black
1. The Bright White Nothing At The End Of The Tunnel
2. Where I End And The Hemlock Begins
3. Gasping In Darkness
4. Eternally Falling
5. Panic Becomes Despair
6. Lost In Static Between Worlds