Shamash - Official Website

Done With Misery (Nos Pergamos In Domine Saluteum)

Malaysia Country of Origin: Malaysia

1. Not By My Heart
2. Done With Misery
3. The Missionary
4. Take Me As I Am
5. Father Of Lies
6. In Memoriam
7. Interlude
8. Nos Pergamos In Domine Saluteum
9. War For Jerusalem
10. The Return Of Al Masih