Illdisposed - Official Website

In Chambers Of Sonic Disgust

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

In Chambers Of Sonic Disgust
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: June 28th, 2024
Genre: Death, Melodic
1. Spitting Your Pain
2. I Walk Among The Living
3. Lay Low
4. The Ill-Disposed
5. Flying Free
6. Start Living Again
7. For Us
8. I Suffer
9. And Of My Hate
10. All Electric
11. Pain Suffer Me