Internal Suffering - Official Website

Awakening Of The Rebel

Colombia Country of Origin: Colombia

1. Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack
2. Awakening Of The Rebel
3. Magnificent Uranus Power
4. Transfiguration Of The Devotee
5. Arrival Of A New Aeon
6. Evocation Of The Secret Gate
7. Masters Of Sorcery
8. Ascension To Immortality
9. Highest Key Of The Illuminati
10. Thelemic Conqueror