Gorelord - Official Website

Norwegian Chainsaw Massacre

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

Norwegian Chainsaw Massacre
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2006
Label: Coffin Records
Genre: Death
1. Outback Part II
2. Dying Or Dreaming
3. All Hail The Gods Of Horror
4. Flesh To Feed
5. Man Of Shit
6. Deathbreed
7. Hammered
8. The Rising Of The Undead
9. Sprayed With Gasoline
10. The Glorification Of Violence
11. The Final Cut