Epicurean - Official Website


United States Country of Origin: United States

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2003
Genre: Death, Melodic, Progressive, Symphonic, Thrash
1. Intro/Deviance Of Horror
2. Channeling Divine Creations
3. Demise: The Shattered Soul
4. The Dying Of The Light
5. Hypnotic Descent
6. The Irreparable Loss Of Sons
7. Netherworld
8. Nocturnal Deity
9. Talent Of The Gods
10. Ceremonies Of The Moon
11. The Third Moon Of Tragedy
12. Prophetic Damnation
13. Outro/De Natura Decorum