Hollenthon - Official Website

Opus Magnum

Austria Country of Origin: Austria

Opus Magnum
Send eMail
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Death, Melodic, Orchestral, Symphonic
1. Ars Moriendi
2. ...Of Splendid Worlds
3. Once We Were Kings
4. To Fabled Lands
5. Dying Embers
6. Misterium Babel
7. On The Wings Of A Dove
8. Son Of Perdition
9. The Bazaar (The Tea Party Cover)