Thanatos - Official Website

Emerging From The Netherworlds

Netherlands Country of Origin: Netherlands

Emerging From The Netherworlds
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1990
Label: Shark Records
Genre: Death, Thrash
1. Dawn Of The Dead
2. Outward Of The Inward
3. Bodily Dismemberment
4. Internal Deceit
5. The Day Before Tomorrow
6. War
7. Rebirth
8. Progressive Destructor
9. Impostors' Infiltration
10. Omnicoitor/Dolor Satanae
11. The Meaning Of Life