Thanatos - Official Website

Realm Of Ecstacy

Netherlands Country of Origin: Netherlands

Realm Of Ecstacy
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1992
Label: Shark Records
Genre: Death, Thrash
1. And Jesus Wept
2. Tied Up, Sliced Up
3. Realm Of Ecstacy
4. Mankind's Afterbirth
5. In Praise Of Lust
6. Perpetual Misery
7. Human Combustion
8. Reincarnation
9. Terminal Breath