Iron Horses - Official Website

Ride For Rock 'n' Roll

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

Ride For Rock 'n' Roll
Send eMail
Release Date: 2002
Label: Self Released
Genre: Heavy
1. Bonfire
2. Cowboys Of Rock
3. Stage On Fire
4. Rockmachine
5. Still Riding
6. Ride For Rock 'n' Roll
7. Satan's Opinion (A Tribute To Rosie)
8. Rock 'n' Roll Paradise
9. Highway To Hell (AC/DC Cover - Bonus)
10. T.N.T. (AC/DC Cover - Bonus)
11. High Voltage (AC/DC Cover - Bonus)
12. The Wizard (Uriah Heep Cover - Bonus)