Nevermore - Official Website - Interview

The Obsidian Conspiracy

United States Country of Origin: United States

1. The Termination Proclamation
2. Your Poison Throne
3. Moonrise (Through Mirrors Of Death)
4. And The Maiden Spoke
6. The Blue Marble And The New Soul
7. Without Morals
8. The Day You Built The Wall
9. She Comes In Colors
10. The Obsidian Conspiracy
11. Crystal Ship (The Doors Cover)
12. Temptation (The Tea Party Cover)