Godflesh - Official Website

Songs Of Love And Hate

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Songs Of Love And Hate
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 20th, 1996
Genre: Experimental, Industrial
1. Wake
2. Sterile Prophet
3. Circle Of Shit
4. Hunter
5. Gift From Heaven
6. Amoral
7. Angel Domain
8. Kingdom Come
9. Time, Death And Wastefulness
10. Frail
11. Almost Heaven