Sargeist - Official Website

Let The Devil In

Finland Country of Origin: Finland

1. Empire Of Suffering
2. A Spell To Awaken The Temple
3. From The Black Coffin Lair
4. Burning Voice Of Adoration
5. Nocturnal Revelation
6. Discovering The Enshrouded Eye
7. Let The Devil In
8. Sanguine Rituals
9. Twilight Breath Of Satan
10. As Darkness Tears The World Apart