Elvenking - Official Website

Red Silent Tides

Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Red Silent Tides
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Folk, Melodic, Power
1. Dawnmelting
2. The Last Hour
3. Silence De Mort
5. Runereader
6. Possession
7. Your Heroes Are Dead
8. Those Days
9. This Nightmare Will Never End
10. What's Left Of Me
11. The Play Of The Leaves