Raunchy - Official Website

Wasteland Discotheque

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Wasteland Discotheque
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Death, Melodic, Modern
1. This Blackout Is Your Apocalypse (Intro)
2. Somewhere Along The Road
3. The Bash
5. Straight To Hell
6. Welcome The Storm
7. Wasteland Discotheque
8. Somebody's Watching Me
9. A Heavy Burden
10. To The Lighthouse
11. Showdown Recovery
12. The Comfort In Leaving