Helstar - Official Website

Multiples Of Black

United States Country of Origin: United States

Multiples Of Black
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1995
Genre: Heavy, Power, Thrash
1. No Second Chance (In The Angry City)
2. Will I Catch It Again
3. Lost To Be Found, Found To Be Lost
4. When We Only Bleed
5. Reality
6. Good Day To Die
7. Beyond The Realms Of Death (Judas Priest Cover)
8. Save Time
9. Black Silhouette Skies
10. The Last Serenade