Bunker 66 - Official Website - News

Alive & Melting

Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Alive & Melting
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Live
Release Date: November 21st, 2011
Genre: Black, Thrash
1. Blasphemous Ignorance
2. Lurking Demons (Of War)
3. Still They Lurk (In The Shadows Of War)
4. Storm Of The Usurper
5. Walpurgisnacht
6. Metal Redentor
7. Black Knight (NME Cover)