Corners Of Sanctuary - Official Website - Interview

Metal Machine

United States Country of Origin: United States

Metal Machine
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: December 14th, 2015
Genre: Heavy
1. Turn It On
2. Metal Machine
3. Like It Matters
5. In Blood We Shall Fight
6. The Return
7. Souls Without Shout
8. Monster
9. Tomorrow Never Comes
10. Wrecking Ball
11. Killswitch