Iron Fire - Official Website - News

Among The Dead

Denmark Country of Origin: Denmark

Among The Dead
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 16th, 2016
Genre: Heavy, Power
1. Intro (The Lost City)
3. Hammer Of The Gods
4. Tornado Of Sickness
5. Higher Ground
6. Iron Eagle
7. Made To Suffer
8. The Last Survivor
9. No Sign Of Life
10. Ghost From The Past
11. When The Lights Go Out
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Metallica Cover)