Hour Of Penance - Official Website - Interview - News


Italy Country of Origin: Italy

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: October 25th, 2019
Genre: Death
1. Mass Crucifixion Of Kings
3. Fallen From Ivory Towers
4. The Second Babel
5. Lamb Of The Seven Sins
7. Sovereign Nation
8. Dura Lex Sed Lex
9. Iudex
10. Occult Den Of Snakes
11. Misconception (Bonus Track)
12. Slavery In A Deaf Decay (Bonus Track)
13. Hierarchy Of The Fools (Bonus Track)