Shadows Fall - Official Website - Interview

Fallout From The War

United States Country of Origin: United States

1. In Effigy
2. Will To Rebuild
3. Haunting Me Endlessly
4. Seize The Calm
5. Carpal Tunnel
6. Going Going Gone
7. Deadwood
8. This Is My Own
9. December (Only Living Witness Cover)
10. Mark Of The Squeeler (Leeway Cover)
11. Teasn' Pleasin' (Dangerous Toys Cover)