Hell-Born - Official Website - Interview

Cursed Infernal Steel

Poland Country of Origin: Poland

Cursed Infernal Steel
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2006
Genre: Black, Death, Thrash
1. Impaled Archangels
2. The Crown Is Mine
3. Empire Deep Down Under
4. The Black Flag Of Satan
5. Necromonstrosity
6. Hellspawn
7. When Ancient Horror Lives
8. Stonecold
9. Cursed Infernal Steel
10. Gloruious Triumph Of Darkness