Machine Head - Official Website - News

Øf Kingdøm And Crøwn

United States Country of Origin: United States

Øf Kingdøm And Crøwn
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: August 26th, 2022
Genre: Groove
1. Slaughter The Martyr
2. Choke On The Ashes Of Your Hate
3. Become The Firestorm
4. Overdose
5. My Hands Are Empty
6. Unhallowed
7. Assimilate
8. Kill Thy Enemies
9. No Gods, No Masters
10. Bloodshot
11. Rotten
12. Terminus
13. Arrows In Words From The Sky
14. Exteroception (Bonus Track)
15. Arrows In Words From The Sky (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)