Ihsahn - Official Website - News

The Adversary

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

The Adversary
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2006
Label: Mnemosyne Productions
Genre: Progressive
1. Invocation
2. Called By The Fire
3. Citizen
4. Homecoming
5. Astera Ton Proinon
6. Panem Et Circenses
7. And He Shall Walk In Empty Places
8. Will You Love Me Now?
9. The Pain Is Still Mine