Overt Enemy - Official Website - News

Official Live: Thunder In The Hill Country

United States Country of Origin: United States

1. Intro
2. In The End We Died
3. Blood God
4. Mandatory Suicide (Slayer Cover)
5. Mercenary
6. Political Cancer
7. Dead Skin Mask (Slayer Cover)
8. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer Cover)
9. Fire In The Skies
10. Psychotic Episode
11. Seasons In The Abyss (Slayer Cover)
12. Raining Blood-World Painted Blood (Slayer Cover)
13. Go Hard Or Go Home
14. Pray For Death
15. War Ensemble (Slayer Cover)
16. South Of Heaven (Slayer Cover)
17. Angel Of Death (Slayer Cover)