Saxon - Official Website - Interview

The Inner Sanctum

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

The Inner Sanctum
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2007
Genre: Heavy, NWOBHM
1. State Of Grace
2. Need For Speed
3. Let Me Feel Your Power
4. Red Star Falling
5. I've Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)
6. If I Was You (Album Version)
7. Going Nowhere Fast
8. Ashes To Ashes
9. Empire Rising
10. Atila The Hun