Atrocity - Official Website - Interview - News

Werk 80 II

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

1. People Are People (Depeche Mode Cover)
2. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat Cover)
3. Relax (Frankie Goes To Hollywood Cover)
4. Don't You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds Cover)
5. The Sun Always Shines on TV (A-HA Cover)
6. Hey Little Girl (Icehouse Cover)
8. Such A Shame (Talk Talk Cover)
9. Keine Heimat (Ideal Cover)
10. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythimics Cover)
11. Forever Young (Alphaville Cover)
12. Feels Like Heaven (Fiction Factory Cover)