Immortal - Official Website - Interview

The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh

Norway Country of Origin: Norway

The Seventh Date Of Blashyrkh
Send eMail
Type: Live
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Black
1. Intro
2. The Sun No Longer Rises
3. Withstand The Fall Of Time
4. Sons Of Northern Darkness
5. Tyrants
6. One By One
7. Wrath From Above
8. Unholy Forces Of Evil
9. Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss
10. At The Heart Of Winter
11. Battles In The North