Grave Digger - Official Website - Interview

The Living Dead

Germany Country of Origin: Germany

The Living Dead
Send eMail
Buy on: Bandcamp
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: September 14th, 2018
Genre: Heavy, Power
1. Fear Of The Living Dead
2. Blade Of The Immortal
3. When Death Passes By
4. Shadow Of The Warrior
5. The Power Of Metal
6. Hymn Of The Damned
7. What War Left Behind
8. Fist In Your Face
9. Insane Pain
10. Zombie Dance
11. Glory Or Grave