Unleashed - Official Website - Interview

As Yggdrasil Trembles

Sweden Country of Origin: Sweden

As Yggdrasil Trembles
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Death
1. Courage Today, Victory Tomorrow!
2. So It Begins
3. As Yggdrasil Trembles
4. Wir Kapitulieren Niemals
5. This Time We Fight
6. Master Of The Ancient Art
7. Chief Einherjar
8. Return Fire
9. Far Beyond Hell
10. Dead To Me
11. Yahweh And The Chosen Ones
12. Cannibalistic Epidemic Continues